Socios

Valores de las cuotas anuales:
para socios activos


año 2003..........$200

año 2004..........$100

año 2005..........$100

año 2006..........$100

año 2007..........$100

año 2008..........$100

año 2009..........$200

año 2010..........$200

año 2011..........$200

año 2012..........$200

año 2013..........$200

año 2014..........$200

año 2015..........$300

año 2016..........$300

año 2017..........$300

año 2018..........$350

socios adherentes abonan la mitad.


--------------------------------------------------------------

SOCIOS ACTIVOS

Eduardo Alvarez
  olasu@adinet.com.uy

Antonio Bachi
  agbs@adinet.com.uy

Federico Benitez (exterior)
  federico@fisica.edu.uy

Julio Blanco
  profjblanco@gmail.com

Alberto Bolatto (exterior)
  bolatto@astro.umd.edu

Sebastian Bruzzone (exterior)
  sbruzzone@fisica.edu.uy

Manuel Caldas
  manuelcaldas@hotmail.com

Aldo Cassinelli
  aldocass@adinet.com.uy

Alejandro Castelar
  astrum@adinet.com.uy

Alberto Ceretta
  aceretta@adinet.com.uy

Silvia Dalla Zuanna
  silviadallazuanna@gmail.com

Juan José Downes
  jdownes@cure.edu.uy

Julio Angel Fernández
  julio@fisica.edu.uy

Tabaré Gallardo
  gallardo@fisica.edu.uy

Alejandro Galli
  jalejandrogalli@hotmail.com

Daniel Gastelú
  danielgastelu@gmail.com

Michel Helal
 mjhelal@gmail.com

Pablo Lemos
  plemos@fisica.edu.uy

Javier Licandro (exterior)
  jlicandr@iac.es

Francisco Lopez (exterior)
 flopez@fisica.edu.uy

Andrea Maciel
  amaciel@fisica.edu.uy

Esmeralda Mallada
  ehmallada@gmail.com

Silvia Martino
silvia2m21@gmail.com

Cecilia Mateu
  cmateu@fisica.edu.uy

Oscar Méndez
  ommendez@adinet.com.uy

Félix Mirabel Miquele
  felix.mirabel@cea.fr

Martin Monteiro
  fisica.martin@gmail.com

Ana María Mosquera (exterior)
  mosquera@astronomy.ohio-state.edu

Pablo Pais (exterior)
  pol@fisica.edu.uy

Valentina Pezano
valekepler@gmail.com

Reina Pintos
  rpintosganon@gmail.com

Jorge Ramirez
  nicorc@adinet.com.uy

Adrián Rodríguez (exterior)
  adrian@astro.iag.usp.br

Santiago Roland
  sroland@fisica.edu.uy

Hector Roldós
  hecrol2@adinet.com.uy
  hroldos@gmail.com

Carlos Salgado (exterior)
  salgado@jlab.org

Andrea Sánchez
  andrea@fisica.edu.uy

Daniel Scarpa
  daniel@kappacrucis.com.uy

Rodrigo Sierra
  rsmail@adinet.com.uy

Andrea Sosa
  asosa@cure.edu.uy

Nancy Sosa
  nsosa@fisica.edu.uy

Gonzalo Tancredi
  gonzalo@fisica.edu.uy

Juan Carlos Tulic
  jtulic@fisica.edu.uy

Julia Venturini (exterior)
  jventurini@fisica.edu.uy


--------------------------------------------------------------

SOCIOS ADHERENTES

Alfredo Silvera
Carlos Fariello
Celio Germanet
Claudio Pastrana
Daniel Coira
Daniel Rosso
Dante Villalba Lemus
Estrella Capano
Francesca Accinelli Bettini
Hector de Armas
Marcelo Peralta
Miguel Arias
Norberto Cerruti
Oscar Francisco Dourron
Roberto Pereira Peirano
Sergio Fernández

--------------------------------------------------------------

EX SOCIOS

Julio Carlos Riet
Conrado Schneider
Yvho R. Acuña
Bernabé Gadea
Osvaldo Walter Vaio
Edmundo N. Mila
Juan Diego Sans
Gonzalo Vicino
Gladys Elena Vergara
Jorge Balseiro Savio
Leonardo Pastorino
Leandro Germán Leguisamo
Jacinto Edgar Acuña
Enzo Echeverría
Carlos Gereda
Darwin Ons
Diego Etchevers
Washington Fonseca
Helio Ferreira
Hebe Ligerini
Rubens Freire
Raúl Salvo
Gerardo Addiego
Marcelo Martínez
Antonio Más
Gabriel Otero
Alfredo Santos